

AUBURN HIGH SCHOOL MARCHING BAND SECTION LEADER 2025

<u>FLUTE</u>

Eryn Brock Bailey Cunningham

CLARINET

Lucy Brady Riley Shim

Whitney Wadsworth

ALTO SAXOPHONE

Lily Bennett Kaitlyn Mills

TENOR SAXOPHONE

Luke Hill

MELLOPHONE

Bella Boos Aaron Traywick

LIBRARIAN

Alex Kowalsky Caleb Mayo Elina Pedersen Maryanna Seals

UNIFORM MANAGER

Emily Carlton Elizabeth Summers Kallyn Theeck

LOADING CREW MANAGER

Caleb Coffman Gabe Mancuso Beckston Pedersen Wesley Sabo **TRUMPET**

Cricket Hayes Nathan Young

Trombone

AK Brawner Jeremiah Reese

BARITONE

Liya Temesgen

SOUSAPHONE

Mytavious Moss Kaitlyn Sinclair

PERCUSSION (rolls will be designated by Mr. Geiger)

Tripp Beasley -Battery Livi Nooney - Battery Vivian Meyers— Front Millie Ragan- Front

COLOR GUARD

Rachel Cleiland Livvy Cook

Olivia Richardson

MAJORETTE

Mackenzie Hurley Annie Marine

^{**}All Section leaders listed in Alphabetical Order**